The PeopleForBikes Coalition and Foundation boards of directors include executives from top companies in the U.S. bicycle industry and influencers with extensive experience in bicycle advocacy. Their collective experience and commitment to bicycling guide the PeopleForBikes vision.


PeopleForBikes Coalition Board

Chairman of the Board: Pat Cunnane, President & CEO of Advanced Sports International
Secretary: Michael Mercuri, SRAM Board Member
Treasurer: Steve Flagg, Chairman of Quality Bicycle Products

John Burke, CEO of Trek
Chris Fortune, CEO, Saris Cycling Group
Paul Collins, Publisher of Bicycling Magazine
Pat Hus, Managing Director of Interbike Show
Patrick Seidler, CEO of WTB
Mike Sinyard, CEO of Specialized
Bill Smith, President of Huffy Corporation
Chris Speyer, VP of Private Brands, REI
Nolan Moser, Shimano American Corporation
An Le, Global Marketing Director of Giant Bicycle
Nick Hage, General Manager of Cycling Sports Group
Brandee Lepak, Owner of Global Bikes

PeopleForBikes Foundation Board

President: Blair Clark, CEO of Canyon Bicycles USA
Vice President & Secretary: Patrick Seidler, CEO of WTB
Ariadne Delon Scott, Bicycle Program Coordinator, Stanford University
Dr. David Spain, Chief of Trauma & Surgical Critical Care, Stanford Hospital